You can use our Autofill feature to have Blend fill out your schedule for you based on your scheduling needs and your employees' availability.
Click on ‘View Schedule’ to enter your schedule.
Click on ‘Autofill’ in the top right corner.
Once the schedule is filled out, you can make any desired changes by clicking on the shifts. The 'Publish' button in the top right corner will become available when all of the shifts are filled. When you click on it, the schedule will be published and a push notification will be sent to your employees so they can view their schedule.
Watch a How To video on using Autofill here:
Other useful articles