Post Announcements to your team to share important messages.
Once an announcement is posted everyone in your team will receive a push notification. You will also be able to see who has read the announcement using our 'read by' feature.
To post an announcement click on the ➕ icon in the main screen.
To edit, delete or view who has read your announcement click on the three dots.