The ‘Publish’ button in the schedule view will become available when all shifts are filled with the number of required employees and when there are no pending employee requests.
When you click on it, all employees will receive a push notification that their schedule is available to view. Employees can view their schedule from their My Shifts page, which they can access by clicking the '🗓' button at the bottom of the dashboard.
Once you’ve published a schedule, you can still make changes to it. Just be sure to click ‘Publish’ after making any changes so your employees’ calendars are updated.
Watch a How To video on publishing your schedule here:
Other useful articles